The BanderaPROPHET

March 5, 2024

Unofficial Primary Election Results Bandera County Sheriff runoff between Butts and Teitge; Konvicka wins Commissioner Pct. 1; Spengler wins Constable Pct. 2; Dolphus wins Tax Assessor-Collector; Miller wins Republican Party Chair; Grohman wins Republican Party Chair Pct. 204

Of 18,515 registered voters, with 10 of 10 precincts reporting, 6,294 ballots have been counted, representing 33.99% of Bandera County residents eligible to vote in the March 5 Primary Election. The unofficial results for the Bandera County contested races are as follows:

BANDERA COUNTY SHERIFF

Will Dietrich1,313; 23.45%*Daniel R. (Dan) Butts1,897; 33.88%*Josh Teitge2,389; 42.67%(Runoff scheduled for Tuesday, May 28)

BANDERA COUNTY COMMISSIONER PCT. 1

*Troy W. Konvicka708; 55.57%Michael Devine566; 44.43%

BANDERA COUNTY CONSTABLE PCT. 2

*Greg Spengler	871; 72.64%
James Popham	328; 27.36%

BANDERA COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR

Andrea K. Jankoski	2,545;	49.68%
*Rebekah Dolphus	2,578;	50.32%

BANDERA COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY CHAIR

*Mark Miller	3,499;	71.15%
Conrad Striegl	1,419:	28.85%

BANDERA COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY CHAIR PCT. 204

*Shirley Grohman	298;	59.24%
Laura Neely	205;	40.76%